You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay it Forward Entry - Week 39

in #community6 years ago

Thank you so much for the entry @bengy! What great picks by you this week; man, I wish I had the life of your 'selfie guy' :) I'm with you though ... any selfie I've ever taken I think looks completely ridiculous haha I always wonder how I can look so weird in all of them! (Yes, I know I've opened the door for a few good jokes on that one, so gimme whatchu got :)

Sort:  

No, I'm in a nice mood this evening!... or probably, it's hard to have a go at someone on demand! I'm not a performing monkey (well, I am in my day job....)!

haha a monkey with an instrument; I feel like I've seen that one before :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52