You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Spread the Love with #newbieresteemday

in #community6 years ago

Aww @beeyou, this is beautiful!!

And congratulations @kismet2018 :)

Here's the irony to all of this: I wrote a post about @terminallyill's Lucky Lotto 7 contest, where he gives away a membership to @steembasicincome, and I was planning on sponsoring someone as well...you'll never guess who it was going to be? Yes, that's right: @kismet2018 !!!

So, I'll have to get someone else in my sights now from our great group!

Cheers and congratulations again @kismet2018!

Sort:  

Tough luck @lynncoyle1. The computer algorithm picked @kismet2018 first! I'm sure she will be happy to know that you thought of her, and would want you to sponsor someone else that could use it. She has a caring and giving spirit like a lot of our members.

haha @beeyou..damn computer algorithm. What, is he your new boyfriend too now? :)

too many bf's to count! lol. Just don't let my husband know.

hahaha the gig is up for me...Brian found out lol

Girrrl, oh wow @lynncoyle1 ... you are too much! I am deeply appreciative of your kind consideration! THANK YOU so very very much!

You are welcome! Congratulations on your win again! I left you a message on your "Ma" post, but I think I would have loved her too ;)

Oh my goodness, @lynncoyle1 she would have adopted you and @briancourteau! She would have loved you for sure!

That's sweet of you to say!!

... and true ❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54