You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're the BuddyUP community!

in #community6 years ago

Such an inspiring and huge project! Wow! Bravo! Usually I don't have a lot of time for interacting with the other users on the Discord channels, I am more active on Steemit, commenting and answering to comments. I will do my best to interact more on Buddy up.

Sort:  

I hope that we can bridge the gap between the two platforms in some way, there is a lot to be gained from Discord :) We are trying our best to share a lot more on the server so we can comment on a wide range of posts.

Thanks for the words of encouragement! It's so much fun, can't wait to see where we will be in a few months time!

It's great to have you in the community with us, we are both in The STEEM Engine and I see some amazing posts from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66