You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit Census Results

in #community7 years ago

Awesome work @eroche! It will be great to see the census evolve! I can't tell you how helpful it is that you've gathered together those 'related links' also! It's so great to see everyone who's working on creating a more extensive picture of who's who on the Steem blockchain.

Sort:  

I have enjoyed doing it. I am very interested in this community. There is so much potential here for so many different projects, I am sure this will help.

Thanks for the support @lovejoy.

For info, I have added in some information on the number of users accounts to emphasise that the snapshot I have shown represents the geographical spread rather than the total number of users. There are 158k accounts according to steemdb.com, with over 4k active in the last 12 hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70