You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Do’s & Don’ts - My Journey to 1000 Followers

in #community7 years ago

No one will ever understand how glad I am that I met you on promo-mentors. It's so selfless what you do for the community through your free post review in the poetry be fiction section. And here again you have stated what seems like the commandment on the walls for every newbies in this community. I only wish they will take time and go through this article. Congratulations on your 1000 followers achievement. You earned it.

Sort:  

@lordjames. I am sorry this comment slipped passed me before. I have just seen it and want to respond to say thank you for the congratulations, I really appreciate it and your kind words. I am glad that my mentor sessions on promo-mentors have been of some help for you and in evolving your blog. That is what I do it for, knowing that I have helped people by sharing my knowledge and learned from them also by looking at there blogs at articles etc which are not in my area of expertise, this is what it's all about. Learning from each other. Thanks for reading my do's and don'ts post. Glad to have met you also :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57