You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarding Hardwork and Excellence Amongst School Children Through Steem Powered Notebooks And Writing Materials: 3rd Phase of POHI Project

in #community6 years ago

If I never knew how to love, I would have learn all I need to know about love from this great community - Steemit. 50 Steem is way bigger than what we have ever expected but this means that you believe in us, thank you for this and we promised to make sure every inch of it goes a long way in putting a smile on someone's face. Thank you @mitneb

Sort:  

Thanks, @lordjames, for this sweet comment! I do believe in you, and I'll be looking for more opportunities to help you guys!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34