You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarding Hardwork and Excellence Amongst School Children Through Steem Powered Notebooks And Writing Materials: 3rd Phase of POHI Project

in #community6 years ago

I'm really glad and proud of this. I felt tears when I read about those children without shoes and fitting uniforms. I remember the stories very well for I have grown alongside many of such children in my days in school. Keep doing the good work over there in the south, together we will move mountains one inch at a time.

Sort:  

Anyone with compassion would be moved reading about these kids. Some of us have no idea what if feels like to walk bare footed to school or wear torn uniforms.

Thank you so much @lordjames for your constant support and love. The kids will get to know more about you.

@lordjames it was mixed emotions for me too. I was moved to tears with what i saw.

Those children deserve more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57126.48
ETH 3046.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29