You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damanhur - con te * The 8 Miracle of the World or the amazing art and eco-community in Piedmont, Italy [Part 1]

in #community7 years ago

Wow! Amazing! Damanhur is now on my bucket list of places to visit before I die.

Sort:  

Nice meeting you @lhkent. And thank you for stoping by to read my blog. Oh, I can understand you - I also have a list of places and to be honest Steemit helps it grow bigger and bigger%)) Hehe%) Hope I will have time to visit them all.

Image Source

Nice to meet you too. I really like your fun list with the little drawings and colors. Mine's a bit boring.. You gave me an idea :-)

Hehe%)) I am glad to be a source of inspiration%) Usually people are my inspirations%) So it is a rare case for me%)) hehe%) Keep me updated on your idea is you going to post it on Steemit%))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89