Mecene activities: I am slowly reaching my goals

in #community6 years ago

First of all big thanks to everyone who took the time to show their appreciation. This is a big motivation and I have committed much more than I thought in the first place. Some even went as far as voting for me as a witness. I am far from earning any money with what I did but, seriously, it is so much worth it you really have no idea.

What have I done so far?

I release the code of the bot running on @lablockchain through utopian. I used the payout to rent some SP for French curation projects. I am planning to work enough to rent SP for my bot for as long as I can.

I wrote posts explaining my motivation for the various tag (except gridcoin though. Will do soon).

I also got a nice logo from @radudangratian. I didn't expect this but I really like it:
Asset 2-24.png

That's it for today

Forget the price and focus on the interaction with the steemians.

Sort:  

Glad that you like it. It was a pleasure to work with you!

Of course. You really did a cool work. I have other projects in mind so I will send you the details on discord.

Thanks for your support, I appreciate it very much!
Merci d'avoir voté pour moi surtout parce que quelqu'un m'a accusé d'avoir fait un posting de faible qualité. J'ai trouvé ça injuste parce que ça me prend du temp pour faire mes postings. Merci beaucoup!

J'ai fait un tour sur ton compte et regardé un peu les infos de https://steemworld.org/@sergino. Il semble que tu votes beaucoup pour toi-même. Tu as quelques commentaires mais sans plus. A long terme, tu verras que tu gagneras bien plus en interagissant avec les autres. Si tous les amateurs de foot et paris passent sur ton compte, tu aurais de plus grosses récompenses.

Concernant la qualité de tes articles, ce serait bien d'ajouter au moins une explication de tes prédictions. Juste voir une image avec des scores ne me donnent pas spécialement envie de retourner sur ta page. Mon bot supporte plusieurs tags dont #fr. J'ai quand même une blacklist pour fois où les contenus sont vraiment pas terribles ou que c'est du plagiat/spam.

Congratulations @lablockchain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @lablockchain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Never stop reaching your dreams, because it all starts with an idea :)

I love the logo it is nice. @lablockchain & @radudangratian.

Nice one, please keep it up

Please Stop - @cryptocheta

You just said "nice one" and in your your last 100 comments you used 84 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 2 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 60.70% and Bot: 7.10%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Thanks I will stop it, and please stop sending too much mail. Its a good thing you are doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88