10,000 Followers! Delegated 33,000 SP! Wo0ot!

in #community6 years ago (edited)


Made by @krnel

I reached 10,000 followers last night. wo0ot! And while I'm gone on vacation, I delegated 33,000 SP. Wo0ot! Have a nice week :)

Delegations have been made to:


AccountAmount
@abh123455000
@apolymask5000
@familyprotection6000
@informationwar5000
@practicalthought6000
@vegansofsteemit6000



If you like, appreciate or value what I did, or what I normally post about, please consider supporting me as a witness by voting for me. See the bottom of this post for info on my witness declaration and how to vote.


flickr/Bill Smith, CC BY 2.0


Thank you for your time and attention. Peace.


If you appreciate and value the content, please consider: Upvoting, Sharing or Reblogging below.
Follow me for more content to come!


My goal is to share knowledge, truth and moral understanding in order to help change the world for the better. If you appreciate and value what I do, please consider supporting me as a Steem Witness by voting for me at the bottom of the Witness page.

Sort:  

Congratulations and thank you very much @krnel!

Have a lovely vacation!

Thanks, you're welcome ;)

Amazing! Thank-you so much!
And have a fun, fun vacation.

You're welcome :) Thank you.

Thank you so much for the delegation. I wasn't going to log in till later today when my voting power was higher, but this changed everything, lol. I appreciate it more than I can say, as will those I curate.

Have a nice vacation :)

Well I hope it was of use to you for the 5 days you had it ;)

Congratulations!

You got my witness vote already btw!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :)

Well done man you are doing great work

I have a feeling you will get to 20k followers in no time

That will probably take another 2 years lol

СONGRATS!!
10,000 - wow!
but you're worth it without any doubt!
so deep posts, so interesting topics, and you're just an interesting person to speak with (I say it to people very rare, don't think it's just words)

did you give your delegation for free??
I see Familyprotection in the list - a good choice;)
don't know all the rest people, but I'm sure they're worth it too.

and happy vacation!;)
wish you to have perfect rest, and actually I'm sure you'll because (sorry), but I've read your reply to another man, and you said you went there just to be with your lady;) so sweet;)
if a beloved one is nearby, any rest anywhere is perefect!;)

I'm waiting for your comeback in any case;)
Your blog is smth really worth of reading.

and of course my vote in wintessing is for you now;)

Thank you for the kind words and appreciation :) The delegations are all free indeed ;)

Whoa, for 2 years of your steemit existense, youve got 10k followers and fans alike. Congrats bro!

Yup, 10k/2 years hehe, thanks!

That's really cool and so proud to read the delegatees name, Love them all👍👍 enjoy your vacation

Glad to get you're approval of delegatees ;)

Awesome, thanks for delegating to those groups! It will certainly help those in the pages. Enjoy your vacation!

Thanks, it was good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68