You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DISTRIBUTION OF STEEM POWERED NOTEBOOKS TO 30 SCHOOL PUPILS: the second phase of POHI project, a steem powered project with @lordjames

in #community7 years ago

This is an amazing thing that you and @lordjames are doing, I really love what you're doing here and I'm glad that you're doing so much good! Thank you for doing this and please keep it up!

Sort:  

It has always been my desire to offer as much and as little help as I can whenever I can. I was just so glad to meet a friend who shares the same feeling as I do. It's little but it made a difference to those ones.

Thank you @khaleelkazi for your kind words and encouragement. We're encouraged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79