You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegation Experiment | 24 hrs later | VP Recharge Needed

in #community5 years ago

Haha! how fun is that?
I rented a bunch of sp from blockades when I first joined and then the price of steem mooned and my vote was worth like $10 sbd. It was so much fun to upvote people with such a big amount.
Have fun and enjoy your recharge time! 😍💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So much fun!

Yea I never did that, I wish I did.. I can imagine how cool it is to see your vote value that high. Were you active when there was a glitch a few months back? It said I had 1 or 2 billion in SP, and my vote value was something like 2 mill hahha.. that was cool!

What?! No, I didn't see that glitch! That would have been cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51