You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open late night letter to @roelandp - Forlorn

in #community7 years ago

It sounds like you have no work , is there no work available where you live ? Perhaps you can get aid from welfare of some sort untill work picks up ?! Most of us have little money on steemit and unless your a whale our upvotes are not worth much ! Welfare should be able to help you find a place as well . Good luck to you and I wish I could help but im about to be laid off and im barely surviving myself , dont give up and steem on !👍

Sort:  

Of course there is work. I could get a job easily. To keep it is the problem because I am a high-sensitive person which makes me leave sooner or later that's why I prefer to work alone or be the boss.
Welfare is humiliating and as well as homeless shelters. I followed @dantheman because of his idea to make the government irrelevant. Good luck to you also, thanks.

Just trying to help as you said you were kicked out of the dorm ! Im not sure what a dorm is , i assumed it was a shelter of some sort ! Hope things get better for you and your life changes , best of luck to you ! 👍😉

Oh a dormitory bed in a hostel is a room with bunk beds and 10 or so people sleep inside. The difference between a shelter is that you do not have to give your wallet and dignity to them at the "reception". I just got a new room. I always hate when people instrumentalize others to reach their goals. The others in the room were amused and laughing because their plan worked. They did not like someone and successfully made him change is room. They are 18 or 20 and likely students from rich people who never had to move a finger to make money.

Thanks ! We have hostils here as well ! Im glad you found a room ! 👍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60