You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a comment rewarding culture? 🤔

in #community6 years ago (edited)

I am not totally a newbie yet I feel as though I have much more to learn. Now your post was a good read and very imformative. The photos are always a great see. Love family time. I am open to helpful comments and I always vote on a good comment. Sharing is a big part of steemit

Love

Sort:  

That's a great perspective, me too! Ever being, ever becoming.. eager to keep learning. Glad I could share my perspective with you, I'm opening a tab to look 👀 in your feed later so thanks for stopping by and sharing a moment commenting here and saying hi! You're exactly right, sharing is a big part of steemit.. the biggest imho! 😄

Finding a place to belong can be daunting. Thank you

Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42