You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want 500 SP Delegation?

in #community7 years ago

@suesa I can't speak to many of the folks on this but I know @Raj808 well. He is also an active member of our Isle of Write, where he spends time helping to promote recognition of steemit creatives in the writing and visual arts fields. He has many, many responsibilities across several groups and yet he finds time always to make whoever he is speaking or dealing with, feel like the only priority he has. He never just does what "needs" doing, he always goes above and beyond in my experience.

One of the big questions with a delegation I suppose, is will the SP be used responsibly and in a way that benefits the community? I believe @raj808 has shown himself to be someone who will do just that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58