Sort:  

Link away! But give us a snippet here.

Awesome, thanks! Here's a snippet:

You can hate what I have to say, you can downvote me into oblivion, you can pummel every unrewarded post and cost me every penny I spent on promotion in the last 7 days, but it won't change the truth.

You don't want to play in reality's sandbox? Go back into the matrix, plug-in, and jack out. Forget you heard about crypto, forget about freedom, forget about unrestricted opportunity, forget about censorship-proof social media.
Go back to Facebook where you can upvote cat videos with impunity and have a central censorship authority to appeal to when some deranged individual flags your wedding photos as inappropriate content (yes, I've seen that happen).

Steemit and Steem are NOT the Same Thing (Trigger Warning)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52