WHAT WILL 500SP DO FOR A STEEMIAN MINNOW?

in #community6 years ago (edited)


Opportunities are everywhere, but an opportunity like this? and opportunity for a minnow to get 500sp? wow!! that's rare. An olpportunity given to minnows by @suesa

WHAT IS STEEMIT ALL ABOUT?
Personally i think is not a social media but a community where ideas are shared basically for the sake of knowledge. I joined this community about a month ago and i have loved it here. i mean, who would have told me about cryptocurrency, read what I learnt about cryptocurrency https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@josephjim/crypto-currency .. who would have told me writing is still related to reading?. i love it here not because you get rewarded for your write ups but because i gain knowledge here.

500sp?When i saw this post https://steemit.com/community/@suesa/do-you-want-500-sp-delegation by @suesa , i answered yes to myself even before reading through. mum told me nothing comes easy and this is one of such.

WHAT WILL I DO WITH 500SP?
I have made couple of educative write ups on here about #AGRICULTURE and got some comments giving me ideas, wow don't such comments deserve a rewardable upvote?

I see posts with quality contents and i think they deserve it too.

WILL I SELL VOTES
First i don't know what that is about but i see steemians engaging in it,.. why will i upvote a post that does not in any way educate me or is not informative? nah i woun't sell votes but unfavorably give votes to quality posts from old and new steemians.

More people on steemit with vision and good thoughts for this community should be delegated more often. and thanks to @suesa for this opportunity

steem on

Sort:  

I am a newbie too, I have found it difficult to gather votes. But, I believe with time everything will change, with 500 SP, I think that's would take a newbie higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42