You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Some Idea's ~ Win upto 128 Steem

in #community6 years ago

@erodedthoughts - @apple96 is the guy whom I personally know. He really has this desperate life situation, as he said here most Venezuelans now have. But what I also know he has strong character and very kind heart to stay in dying country with his dying grandmother while all his relatives leave, this is what I call - the MAN, he helps people (I know it, as I watched him, after he helped me) not asking anything in return. So I am asking you for this guy. Please Help him @erodedthoughts in any possible way you are currently able to. I will follow you now @erodedthoughts for this only post of yours that I've seen for now and for this great desire to help people that you have showed in it.
I promise, you will receive my personal life-time respect if you can feel it and help this guy - @apple96 (in any possible way that you can afford for now) - he really needs it.
Thank you advance!
Your new follower and perhaps a new friend - @johnstone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52