You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤗 See ya later, alligator 🐊

in #community5 years ago

This is my first time coming across you. But i want to start with a HUGE thank you! Those who choose to stay positive and find ways around these new rules are like heroes to me....
But even more then that, thank you for showing souch love and for taking time to help the new guys/gals! I've been on a similar mission for the past few months. I started a project called the dowr-minnows to help our new friends out. We supply delegations, help educate about the chain and how to post/curate. We also help them grow through upvotes from my 15 accounts and by having just as many steemmonster accounts available for them. I also have a discord so our friends always have a safe place to go to ask questions if they have any. We especially enjoy helping prevent phishing attacks and fraud through education and action.
I have 7 new friends that i am currently supporting. @dunatos, @erixink, @loistargarien, @maxwellmarcusart, @mrnightmare89,@neenz and @nooblogger. So i really get what you are doing and i truly appreciate it. You deserve a whole set of hugs for staying positive and doing all you can to help others in the community.🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34