You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need Some Idea's ~ Win upto 128 Steem

in #community6 years ago

Hey buddy, what's up? I think it's a good initiative what you're doing.... look, I'm in a bit of a difficult economic situation right now, but I'm still grateful for a lot of things because where I come from there are people in a much more difficult situation. Despite being from this part of the world where everything is so complicated, I still have hope that things can get better, and I am totally convinced that I can contribute to that.

However, for reasons beyond my control, I have decided to move to Chile, with my brother, where I will have more opportunities and earn a living with a job, something that in Venezuela is currently impossible by common means, as it should be.

I really want to grow up on Steem, and I am fully aware that in order to do so I have to power up, which has become almost impossible for me since most of the rewards I get in my posts I use it for living and for common expenses.

For this reason, I am writing to you, to be considered in your initiative, and if you think I deserve that support, every STEEM/SBD I'll receive from your support, I will power up to grow my SP.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Hey bro, good luck with your journey in Chile!

Hey buddy! thanks. I've got everything ready, I'm waiting for my visa

Joe is really big human being. He is and amazing musician and he lead an a project with the @sndbox support.

hey, @luisanahernandez, nice to meet you and thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82