You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Newcomers with Welcome Wednesdays [@steemonboarding contest 5]

in #community5 years ago

Hello there!👋😁 I just discovered Mark an autodenominated eccentric writer, extraordinary Developer and also logo designer interested in crypto and chess game lover🙌 He's from Kenya🐅 A very young boy and maybe the first steemian of 2019!😃🎆🍀 In his blog @vintageprint we can enjoy his anecdotes like "Double or Nothing"🎲 I love the people who go for all🤸‍♂️ He plans to impress us with stories full of suspense and I like his confidence he's gonna reach new hights here😉 and that's not everything, I enjoyed beautiful photography of his country's wildlife he shared🐆🦁🐘 I picked him since I found something special in his eyes, he reminded me my first school teacher I felt he could teach many people here😎 Welcome!🤗
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vintageprint/introduction-greetings-from-kenya-the-savannah-lions-and-safaris

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86