You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your duty as a Whale?...Are you pushing that little guy to grow?...(The community grows faster when everyone is growing)

in #community7 years ago

Cos, you're not the only one reaching out to them. I think it depends on your approach. For instance, me, I have so many unread messages on messenger. If I scroll and check and see you're trying to reach out to me, I'll respond, but if you come with greetings like hi, hey etc. I feel so lazy to respond, cos I feel you have nothing to say. Just circle of repeated greetings. So try your best to reach out, don't be scared, you'll be noticed.

Join us on discord @Air-clinic for more steem experience, we'll be glad to help you grow, cos we are all growing together.

https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70