You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Explains: The Proper And Ethical Use of Photos on Steemit!

in #community7 years ago (edited)

I'm totally agree with your words @kus-knee:
**The reasons for this should be obvious, being honest and giving credit where credit is due.
Definitely pictures need appreciation. And people give them, but if this appreciation doesn't pass to the owner then its dishonest. I always give the link if i get some pictures which is not mine. Thanks for your advice.

A Big Salute For Sharing a Great Video!

Here is some personal thing dear @kus-knee for you, I hope you will be happy to see this love from me:
Whenever you say old dog, this picture come in my mind:

GX6909-seascape-the-old-man-and-the.jpg_350x350.jpg
Old Dog

Sort:  

That's not a bad image to have!

Yeah I know. Next time I will come with some enhancements in image for you @kus-knee. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39