You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Creators' Guild And Why I Chose Not To Dev.

in #community7 years ago

Great idea! My posts improve all the time, in my opinion, but it would be great to have feedback from others on what they look for in a post and what they stay away from. I am a member of the writers block and find it very valuable in developing my writing. I confess I don't join the discord channel as often as I could. I am involved getting my projects in the community ( #steemitstar and #ukiahhaiku ) recognized. Learning how to format posts more interestingly would help. I'm 100% in agreement with this post and will be looking into the discord channel to see what it's all about. Thanks for your efforts in making Steemit better!

Sort:  

Thanks for the well thought out comment and I look forward to getting to know you more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33