You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Report on Daily Upvote Services - Bots and Humans (Bidbots Excluded)

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Wow! This is so informative. It may look/sound foolish since I have been on Steemit for a few months but STILL, I have no idea what the bots do, or how is a bitbot different.... or how to delegate SP?! And still, I have no idea how to manage my wallet :) Lol.

I also don't have clue why one earns more when she/he has more SP? Is this correct?

I guess, it has not been a priority to me so far. Although, I tried to read some posts and watched a video about it. But I couldn't get it :/ I am quite slow in this matter :D
I did try something two months ago as I wrote a good article (according to me, oh I am so humble) but it didn't get much visibility. I decided to try some of the bots or was it a bitbot? Anyway, nothing really happened. So, I decided that it is much better and meaningful to support and invest in communities which support quality content and good authors.

I really like the @steembasicincome and the @minnowbuilder projects. I will definitely buy shares as someone already supported me through them.

Thanks for the helpful post! Resteemed.

Sort:  

Hi @insight-out! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @trincowski
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

Ahahah. I hope you have kept the passwords, at least. Many people forget about that and they end up being locked out from their own walkets.

Thanks for the resteem and above all, for the great comment.

I hope I can help you with some of those questions later. At the moment I don't have enough time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50