You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Sick of All the Nerds on Steemit

in #community6 years ago

Haha my hubby is a #nerd for many of the reasons you have stated above lol. As for me i didnt get upset so im not a dork and given im under the pretense that "dork" means a donkey or whales dick @trumpman im glad that i didnt lol. I am probably just as nerdy but in my own unique way. I often dance like no ones watching even if they are and i cant sing for shit but that wont stop me belting out a tune..

Sort:  

Oh this sounds like you need to be challenged to #openmic weekly with a dance session on dlive.io

I would never call anyone else but that one guy a donkey. @trumpman has been summoned now so a #dickpic should drop in here soon, lol

Haha I'd shame myself but it could be worth a laugh. Looking forward to @trumpman's enivitable #dickpic haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53