You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epidemic of childhood diseases on Steemit: why and what to do?

in #community7 years ago

Right of the first flag... Hm... You know, It's we who are annoyed with such comments. BUT. 90% of them go to the blogs of such spammers who leave them. Then these comments get upvoted by bots and then they receive money from the limited reward pull for writing trash. So not an option as for me.

Sort:  

I partly agree with you. I only try to find compromize

This will not work as a compromise at all. Bot holders will have nothing to fear at all with such rule

Most likely you are right. But I still think that everyone deserves a second chance. The third -not, but the second always. Maybe this is an age:)

I agree with you, but we will not solve it with "first flag" rule

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47