Sort:  

maybe see you next week???? :) and the spunkiest spunkee ever! hahahaha

Yeah! You're not coming to my show tomorrow night, though, are you? If you are, I'll leave tickets for you at the box office, but let me know! Otherwise, wanna come next weekend?

Posted using Partiko Android

No I won't be down in San Diego until the 9th... And only for one day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Right, but I'm in Los Angeles. Aren't you also going to be in Los Angeles?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lolol no... Only driving through to get to San Diego! Lolol

We.only have 2 days there. One saying goodbye to my family moving to Florida

One meeting friends... Then driving back home the next day at 4 am so I can work that afternoon 😂

Ah. Then I probably won't see you. :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Why was i told you would be in San Diego!?!?? Lololol

Or were lines crossed

I don't know who told you that! I was just hoping you'd be in L.A.!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79