You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Explains: The Proper And Ethical Use of Photos on Steemit!

in #community6 years ago

There is a reason I call you my wise man. Your posts are always great. I love reading them. I am a blogger from my pre-Steemit time so I know a thing or two about use of images. I do not know all but I know that sites like Pixabay.com can provide every kind of free to use images.

I use Canva.com to create post headers (thumbnails) for my posts. Readers can check my blog. The site contains free images already.

Thank you for covering this important topic. I am resteeming it for consumption of my followers.

Sort:  

Yes I had a look at your posts about the Steemit economy and I noted your use of canva.com. Thanks for this great information!

Always a great feeling to be able to converse with people like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51