You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limas "HUman Certified" Original Works of *GirlPowaness* Curation Project

in #community7 years ago

Golldarn it how come you didn't tell me you had posted this!?! I missed it!!! I mean I found it now and all, but I mean I missed it when it was still in payout :) I woulda, you know, done the upvote thing and all that. Hey would it make you feel any less guilty for associating with a (gasp!) white male if I told you I am bisexual? Tis true. Actually I guess I would prefer just "sexual" and leave any and all labels off it.

Anyhoo - this is an amazing post! That pie chart is killer, I really like the analysis you have performed.

So glad you are on the team with your super fly badge <3 <3 <3

Carl "White Guy" Gnash aka @carlgnash



Sort:  

I really thought i had told you. Weird....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57