I love @helpie!

in #community6 years ago

Have you heard of @helpie?

It is a friendly community of good content creators that love to helpie each other. We love to support each other and I don't mean voting. There is far more to support than giving out upvotes. Ask around and find out!

@helpie is also a witness, all witness proceeds are being used to support our community members (now I am referring to votes).

How can I support Helpie?

Helpie_01.png

Sort:  

Go @helpie. Your doing gods work, or maybe neds. I get confused because they both have fantastic hair.

Congratulations @helpiefanclub! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I love helpie! I cast my votes the other day and was proud to do it. I added a link for new users on my discord to be able to vote for you be easily and encourage them to do so. It is great to see them become a witness in the support that the community has given.. I also really like that my picture is on the banner.. This is a really awesome thing. I continue to support the project and the witness and always search for new people to invite to the group. Engagement has changed the way I do things on this platform and helpie was a pivotal point for me in doing so and I appreciate everything that has been done for me, thank you so much

And this how I just found I belonged to a club (cos I belong to this) and I didn't know :). Following!

looooove @helpie <3 making the blockchain a better place to be <3

This is a beatiful project and thanks to @meno to let me join when it was just starting. I love how this community is growing and I'm trying to do my part to help its growth.

Congratulations @helpiefanclub! You have received a vote as part of @raserrano donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

This seems fun. Not sure exactly; what to do but I'll vote for the witness and visit @helpifanclub :)

I like helping and being helped. I'll have to figure out how to join up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44