You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌟Interaction Distraction! 🌟Challenge🌟

in #community6 years ago

Hey there everyone
Sorry for being late !
I learned about steemit through an american frinds I met in Amideast in Tunis (Tunisia)
We weren't actually clese friends but I spent some time in his facebook and I found a very old post (few months old) where he recommended steemit. I entered the link and I fell in love :D
he is not an active steemian anymore but thanks to him, I am.
That's why I had apsolutely no followers when I came and now I'm starting to have some very nice friends like @carriallen and of course it's never too many friends that's why I interacting for distranction ;)

Sort:  

That's a bit crazy!

You found an old link and just did it. What a leap of faith!

I'm glad you literally stumbled upon it.

yeah
and guess what I at that time I wrote some new english poems and articles and I was looking for the right place to publish them since I mailed them to some magazine in tunisia and I got no answer.
Great timing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85