You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I WISH YOU ALL A NICE AND PRODUCTIVE WEEK!

in #community6 years ago

Absolutely true. The lack of participation is a huge problem. I noticed that a long time ago and made a video about it many months ago. Good, you bring that up again to make all of us aware about it. I, myself have still space to improve with my interactions with the community and I will ramp up my comments with all of you! Your videos in the car remind me so much of my first ones here on Dtube when I was recording while driving thru Barcelona to work. ;-) Have a great day @tibfox greetings from Barcelona (btw. tomorrow next update to #dtf2019 ;-)

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and the message that I successful remembered about the interaction and your first video :) How nostalgic but also up-to-date :D

We all need to optimize and turn up our interactions. No one is excluded by this!
Let's start the next century of dtube :)

I am super curious for the next update to #dtf2019 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71