You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Got Flagged Three Times Yesterday. Did You?

in #community6 years ago

Delegation will be removed to these accounts by Steemit Inc in time. We at @steemcleaners know about them and will hopefully get a post out soon. These are obviously not our bots nor do they belong to anyone they impersonate. They all belong to the same jackass who does nothing but troll random people with flags.

Sort:  

Thanks for your hard work at combating these jackasses @guiltyparties.

Hey, @guiltyparties. Thanks for stopping by.

I've got the part that they're not affiliated with steemcleaners in any way, but I'm glad to know that they are a known entity and that eventually, whenever that is, their delegation will be removed. Any idea when that might be? Is there some kind of litmus test for this? I remember reading a post where removing the delegation of bad actors was a possibility. What I don't remember is if there were any timeframes or criteria for it.

Anyway, I appreciate you looping me in and those who might read your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44