You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm starting a cryptocurrency & Blockchain club on campus!

in #community7 years ago

This ia a great idea man! Not too many months ago a friend of mine wanted to get into crypto and asked me what I would put my money in. I said ETH, BTC & LTC. This is back when ETH was $250'ish and he ended up doing very well. From time to time he calls me to talk crypto and he always says, "Its so nice to have someone to talk to about all this." Like you said, not everyone wants to hear what we have yo say but those who do really really want to hear it. This is going to grow and grow brother, GodBless.

Sort:  

Exactly! Gotta have someone else to talk to about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45