Sort:  

@gracefavour, your generosity is way more than enough! I'm serious. You have a kind heart and giving nature. I know it can be discouraging on here because we are all so small. Our earnings are really nothing. But we will grow and all the members in our team will do our best to give back to every member that helped out along the way.

I know I am touched with every act of kindness and generosity by our members. A lot of our members have a giving nature and I am so proud of every one of us. It's not even about the SBD donations to me. It's about the thoughtful comments, the kindness shown when we give a helping hand to others, and simply put, just being a good human being. So thank YOU!

I truly am happy to meet so many good individuals on here.

Thank you so much @beeyou, i appreciate your kind words.I am really learning a lot from you all, Everyone is just unique and inspiring.

Ohh wow @beeyou! Thank you so much for sharing with loving honesty who and "how" @gracefavour is!

@gracefavour, any human who exhibits the character and traits of kind generosity @beeyou describes is a very a rare and special human. I am honored to meet you! I will be following you and look forward to learning more about who you are!

I am coming to find that your attitude is the bedrock and soul of the @davemccoy and the #newbieresteemday initiative! I am honored to get to know many of these talented, gifted, kind, unselfish humans!

Who knew a cryptocurrency platform would be a place of genuine human care! People helping people, and it ain't about the money! It's for the pure "love of it"!

Have you noticed if we do anything just for the love of it, we are never disappointed? Bet you have!

Thank you so much @kismet2018,you are adorable.i am honored to meet you too.Congrats once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50