You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Suesa should delegate 500 SP to me

in #community7 years ago

"If you have something that someone else doesn't, you never toot your horn about it. You keep quiet while someone else is speaking, even if you know better."

Exactly how I was raised too!
And those morals and the integrity attached to this have stayed with me all my life.

Good luck in the delegation process!

Sort:  

Isn't that funny!? I understand where it comes from and it is good to be humble, but in some cases as children perhaps we adopt extreme versions of it, and as an adult I have had to navigate to figure out when and where to speak up, and when not to! ya know what i mean? Thank you @goldendawne!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46