#teamaustralia Charity Drive 💰

in #community7 years ago (edited)

charity-hands.gif

Well it's not really a drive, we're not really driving or going anywhere..I'm actually laying on the couch in my underwear watching Alaskan Goldrush, wild night I know 🙌

Now that I've you all turned on lemme hit you with the deets..

Upvote this post and I'll send whatever this sucker earns to @gohba.handcrafts, he's one of the fearless leaders from Team Australia. We're raising money to buy toys and gifts for sick kids at a hospital in Brisbane. It's fully transparent, there's many good people involved and I'm ill prepared because I just got home from work and wanted to bang this off quick once I saw his update post. Trust that this money isn't going to buy crack and hookers, it's for kids ok?

I'm gonna give this post a couple boosters to get it up past the normal 0.39 cents my posts usually net..because that'd be embarrassing to send 😛

So yeah, kids, charity, Christmas and nice things. This is what Steemit's all about if you ask me. We can take this crazy made up crypto that we earn for basically doing nothing and help real life people. It's so easy you can even do it in your underwear while eating chicken fingers 🐥

Last post I did for this got like $15 bucks, I sent a few of my own magical SBDs along with it too but I want to crush that total with this one. Dig down deep guys and throw some full power UVs at this shit if you got the power and the balls and let's make magic happen!

Thanks for being great,

@goldenarms

U5drbQJqvVe4HhDXJrWvAoaAqbqvmij_1680x8400.png

And let's not forget..

DQmYwzBeLvECTuPXdcvESQYeCewjXYKqAZfCn4rB87Zm6Gy (2).png

But I also got this one too..

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

great work dude, the kids will be singing the praises of the mythical man with arms of gold for eons to come.

Haha I'm not a myth I'm an enigma. Actually I don't even know what that means..I'm just a dude helping out my Australian homies because you guys are so kind to me

Nice one buddy. A bot vote incoming!

You're a good dude FE. Glad we're friends!

Hey @goldenarms that is Nice one buddy. A bot vote incoming I appreciate your post keep your good work love it ✌✌

It only took a few minutes to do this post. The really nice ppl are the ones leaving upvotes. Thx for stopping in @myeasin

Steem on my friend @goldenarms

my upvote isnt worth much at the moment but I do want to help so will send a tip! 0.50

You're a good guy Jay. The tattoos don't scare me, you got a heart of gold 👍😎

Shhhh you will ruin my tattood thug reputation

You don't fool me 😛

👍😎👍

That ⛴️ has sailed my dear 😁😁hahaha
I 👀 you 👈

you saw me dang

😎👍😎

You know it 😎👉✌️

100 % upvote and more to come. It's a great thing and I hope those kids gets great gifts and a great Christmas 🤗 golden boy with golden heart!

You're a sweetheart 😎

What can I say I love those kind of things and kids... Love em to 😉 golden.. him to.
Lots of Love in the air today 😁😁hahaha

I heard this post sends crack and hookers to sick kids in Brisbane and was like, fuck yeah, that'll cheer them up.

Haha send them to me..actually the wife may get mad so lets just give a little bit of Steem $ to sick kids

You know what'd chill out your old lady? Crack... and maybe sharing your chicken fingers. I'll warn you now, most Australian kids grow up to be Australians... True story.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48