You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #31

in #community5 years ago

Hey, @steemcommunity.

Plenty of triple digit growth, though it looks like that might be slowing down a little. Higher prices for STEEM may be affecting that as people weren't looking to invest as much. With the value dropping below $0.40 USD, I wonder if that will help?

Thanks for continuing to power the power up leagues. :)

And welcome to @stevescoins as the latest Minnow from the power up leagues to make it to dolphin status and the Wall of Fame. Well done!

Onward and upward.

Sort:  

when I was running the data my thought were the same, it has slowed down a little but now with this new dip in prices, damn I wish I didnt power up 3 weeks ago lololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17