You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For The Curators, Developers And Engagers Among Us

in #community5 years ago

Hey, @thebigsweed.

I think at this point, that the best attitude to have. Keep doing what you're doing. I think the idea of having a journal for at least a part of your life for future generations is an awesome one, and I'm sure there will be plenty of others here who wished they had maybe done a little bit more about their lives and a little bit less about whatever it was they posted about. :)

re: right direction

Tuesday is the hardfork, but it will probably be at least a few weeks after that before we see the direction we're taking. One thing seems certain, STEEM is getting some press about this particular hardfork, so we might have more eyeballs watching things this time, for good or ill.

Sort:  

I guess only time will tell.
I hope that everything works out for you, as I know the time you have devoted to this platform has been substantial, to say the least.
Have a great Sunday @glenalbrethsen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44