You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For The Curators, Developers And Engagers Among Us

in #community5 years ago

Hey, @thedarkhorse.

re: shell game

Yeah, there's that, isn't there? :)

I'm not sure what else to do other than continue to plug away. I don't plug away, unless I find something else comparable, I make nothing. I don't know of anything comparable. Plus, I'm making SNAX (woohoo!) with every post, so there's that. :)

Sort:  

I really holding out for SMT's and RC Pools as I have a couple business ideas that will use this. I'm sure if I have some ideas there are others who do also.

What I'm not sure about is how much demand this will really impact Steem prices as you can do a whole lot of activity with just 1000sp.

I can't say that I've looked into the RC pools or delegation that much, other than what I've read about them being worked on. It will be interesting to see the demand, though. If you have to rent delegation to even post, and then pay to get your post anywhere so it can be seen...

SMTs are a little less fuzzy now than they were a year ago, but people seem to like putting together tokens on STEEM-Engine and forming communities around them, so seeing the practical use helps, even if it's not really SMTs at work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44