Thursday Office

in #community6 years ago


Working At Salvage Cafe, Hove


This glorious weather is leaving me feeling somewhat disconbobulated! Do I go to the beach, do I go for a walk, do I work in a cafe?

In the end I started with the second and then ended up with the third. So this is a photo of my office for this afternoon - The Salvage Cafe in Hove.

salvage.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view it full screen!

The surroundings are great but the coffee is watery. The cake looks yummy but today I resisted. And the music is really weird. The base line feels like it's coming through my feet. Maybe the speakers are in the basement!

On my way here I walked past the gardens where I took the photograph I entered for today's colour challenge. Click the link to view it.

If you've already seen it please go back and take another look. I have now added a picture of what that flower bed looks like today. It makes a great contrast.



Thank you to @juliank and @photocontests for this daily photography contest.

Sort:  

Nice mono ski , is a Reflex

Your post is really good you really need more fame!
Love This!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Love the look of that cafe. It looks like a cozy livingroom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74