You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greenwich Market

in #community6 years ago

Yeah. I had the same problems on Saturday @glenalbrethsen and very little time to deal with it as we were looking after the grandchildren.

I had a number of comments paste twice and then had to go back and delete the extra one.

I've been out all day so not sure whether things are good here today or not. I'm about to find out! 😁

Sort:  

Things seem to be up and running okay so far. Posting and upvoting have all worked like normal on my end. Hopefully, that's what you've been experiencing, too. Nothing more frustrating when it's kind of in between rather than all up or all down. At least you know where you stand. In the middle, it's like they're teasing you with the possibilities before yanking the carpet out from underneath you. Okay, maybe not that dramatic. :)

Yeah. Maybe not that dramatic @glenalbrethsen but I agree, it's more frustrating when it's neither one or the other.

It seems OK at the moment but I haven't tried a post yet. I'm just looking at my shadow photographs . . . 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91