You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Explains: The Proper And Ethical Use of Photos on Steemit!

in #community6 years ago

I am a blogger and it is sometimes difficult to put original images of your making in your blog post and that is why I search images that is related to the content that I'm posting in my blog. Even though the images are for free to use, I put credits on it if where did I get the image and the who is the owner.

It is actually a good video where you can get very important information that you can use for your blog. Thanks for sharing your video.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for having a look and for showing on your own blog the correct way to give credit for an image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51