You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCHOOL, A CHILDREN OFFERING TO THE INDUSTRIALIZED WORLD.

in #community6 years ago

Interesting perspective @melip, I share with you some aspects, although in others I do not completely agree. Something that worries me a lot, is that children are currently spending a lot of time in school, because their parents have to work all day and can not attend them. Children leave their regular classes, direct to enter extracurricular classes, spending practically all day without having contact with their parents, I think there should be a balance. In my particular case, I am lucky not to have a slave job, I have time to raise my daughters, watch them grow and share with them important moments of their lives. Excellent post and thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

That should be the case for every parent. Education shouldn’t depend on the government timing but on the parents timing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97