You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemitbloggers | Curie Community Building Support Application

in #community6 years ago

Wow what a great application this is! No, not just because my name appears here twice :p Hahaha I'm just messin, but really though, this is a beautiful post.
Not only have you mentioned how the community works but you also show how you support the family. That is one of the most important things as a leader. You and @jaynie do great work and keep the place going by keeping us in mind. Because of the contests that I was able to partake in, it gave me something to write and brought out some crazy creativity in me. And when being chosen to be in the limelight, I feel like I am on top of the world. Just to see something that I have written... me... and to be shared with everyone, that is huge! And I think I speak for many when I say that. It shows care and importance. It feels good.
Once more, thank you and Jaynie and the entire family for doing all that you do. Because of you all, I was able to grow more. I mean look..Rep 55. For the longest time I was stuck at 48. You guys are the best! <3 <3

Sort:  

It is really really good to have you part of us. Always enjoyed talking to you on discord and to read your posts. You are an amazing writer and I still can't fathom the way you churn out stories with all the keywords given to you and still make it work so perfectly.

Cheers to many more days ahead with the fam!~

Thank you!!! That means a lot to me, you have no idea. Well maybe you do :p lol

Cheers to you as well! Long live Steemitbloggers! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35