One man at a time operation! Dragging my Lil brother to steemit

in #community7 years ago (edited)

I told you I was getting it one man at a time...😊

The first time I told @ayo07 of steemit was the first time I got paid. That was 2 weeks after I had joined. I recall been so excited and since he's the only brother I got, well I just tell him everything whether he wants to listen or not.
I mentioned it casually and excitedly and he just kept smiling and asking me to calm down and explain.
That I did and he got interested but it took him long enough to join. A whole 4 months.. Can you believe him?

Anyways do welcome my big little brother (he is lot bigger than me 😐,I don't know how either) @ayo07 to the steemit community. He's a 300level chemical engineering student, 2nd in a family of 3. Loves football and likes to worry me every chance he gets. May the odds be in your favor!

IMG_20180127_105144.jpg

IMG_20180127_105331.jpg


Do upvote, like and comment on his introduction post via this link and drop whatever advice you may have, I don't know it all. Thank you


https://steemit.com/intoducemyself/@ayo07/newbie-in-the-house


50% of this post payout will be sent to @ayo07. Just like I did the last time. That would be my welcome package for anyone I bring/invite to steemit.


Thank you for reading to the end


Please do upvote, comment and follow me if you like my content

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to this awesome platform hope you are having fun take care. =)

Oh thank you. He is...

Hey @ayo07 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you for stopping by! I will also check you out

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65