Newbie in the house!!!

in #intoducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit. I’m so glad to be a part of this wonderful platform. My name is Ayo aina, @folakere younger brother I actually got to know of steemit through her. And I couldnt keep myself away. I’m from a family of five , a chemical engineering in the making, part of soccer team, lover of music. (I believe you do too but not as much as i do) haha the concept of music has been a source of inspiration to me. Its just a part of me, and I’m a proud Nigerian.I don’t see this as a social platform to share fun and interesting facts or stories wit you all,I see it as a challenge for me. Expressing the feeling i have on a subject is not my strong suit. but this is going to make me go that extra mile to do so guys. And I’m loving it already
(Big grin)

5EE84B59-A06B-414F-9CE0-A6711819F78A.jpeg

What will i be posting?

I’ll be sharing a lot with you guys as i go on. I hope i get your opinions on what ever i share.sports music games politics events and much more. Trust me its going to be a stunner!!
Thanks guys one love.

Sort:  

You are much welcome.

🙂🙂 I appreciate

Welcome Lil brother😜😝

Congratulations @ayo07! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome brother! I am African too and I am new, I will follow you!!

Thanks broo just followed you

Good intro and welcome to Steemit! There is much to learn here. I hope you have wonderful interactions and are able to successfully meet your challenge. At times it can be hard for me to completely dive into subjects im interested in so I can relate to pushing yourself. The more you interact on this site the more you will see yourself grow. There is truly a lot to gain from here and I’m still a newbie myself... only been on here about a month but I love it!

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65