You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So Long And Thanks For All The Fish!

in #community6 years ago

I know you wouldn't like to offer this job to a stranger, but I volunteer to handle the account for the community.

About the witness server please what's the name so that I can make a post for people to vote for it, but first I need to read the witness thread so that I'll know-how to promote the witness account for voting

Sort:  

@empato365, the witness information is listed above, including the post announcing it.

I assume several people would like to take it over and we can discuss it on the Discord server. Thanks.

Aright thanks for the information

ok sir i agree thanks for steemitbc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67