Why I Decided to Support and delegate to 20.00 Steem Power to @aggroed and help his Cause

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Today I decided that I would help the witness @aggroed because his minnow support project helps others and makes minnows rise up. I also like his attitude about steemit and I see how he has joy and happiness about how the platform works and that is really awesome. Aggroed also makes steemit a better place by helping projects and helping with his witness blocks. I really like him and he is cool and is a steemit idol too me.

I believe that helping others is a great practice and that is the way I have been raised. Helping other steemians is fun even when I don't have a lot of Steem. One day I want to become a witness and making friends and building a community is a big step so delegating for the benefit of others is okay with me. I like minnow support project and I want to see other steemians rise up and that is cool. I think if steemit had more dolphins it would be more popular and people would not give up.

Aggroed all I am saying is you have a new delegator and I will delegate more to you in the future you are cool and remember that. Auto bots Roll out.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elijah-blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99